Search Committee



Our search committee has begun work moving through the Search & Call process.  You can contact the search committee via email at:

Our Senior Minister Search Committee consists of the following members:

  • Mona Harrison, Chair
  • Karen Nippert, Secretary
  • Craig Paul
  • Debbie Miller
  • Carol Carson
  • Don Downs
  • Derek Rutledge
  • Renié Palmer (ex-officio, without vote)
  • Jeremy Hopkins (ex-officio, without vote)